Videos Worksheets Periodicals Live & Recorded…

 Finally, an entire company devoted to Imprint Industry Education. Corel Training proven to build & grow your business.

We are designed for your Success! Live events, Articles, Videos, Worksheets, Follow-alongs, & unparalleled Support!

*NEW* Trainer 2.0© Learn Inside Corel plug-in adds A.I. search & Shorts INDEX! Free for a limited time with AtoZ Membership.

Everyone in your company will Learn CorelDRAW so Become a Member today!

Impression Magazine – Quick Art VS Logo Build

Do not waste time with clients. Do not give away your hard-earned artwork, concepts, designs etc for free.

Printwear Magazine – How To: Setup Art for Vinyl

Several ideal vector techniques to streamline your cutting shop, plus impress clients with cool concepts.

Decorate Apparel Magazine – Don’t Mess with the Mouse!

Be careful when using specific brands id’s etc.

Impressions Magazine – Making Dull Graphics Dynamic

-Design Techniques to Improve & Impress Read online at:...

Impressions Magazine – Skillset Differences for Designers

An Imprint Industry Designer Skillset Differences for Designers https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/impressions/202008/index.php#/p/40

DAX Live! 12-11-2020

Come "meet" Corel Trainer at the Decorated Apparel Expo "Live" on Friday December 11th at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific! We'll be demonstrating our NEW Corel Trainer 2.0 plug-in software showing exactly how ANYONE can Learn Corel Inside Corel...

Contour Tool

https://vimeo.com/511730954   *Free sample 'SHORTS' class for a limited time. This video shows how the contour tool works in CorelDraw. A great deal of production processes require an offset or inset outline or edge around artwork. The contour tool easily...

How to Use Corel Trainer 2.0

https://vimeo.com/511730203 This video shows how to your awesome new Corel Trainer 2.0 plug-in software. copyright 2021 Take the next step in your business capabilities by bringing graphics, and client artwork to the next level. ANYONE in your business can AND WILL...

Corel Trainer 2.0 Installation Instructions

https://vimeo.com/511729974 This video shows how to install your amazing new Corel Trainer plug-in software 2.0! copyright 2021 Just Activate your Membership, run the Installer Application, and Start Learning Corel Inside your Corel! Also, at minute 3, see how to load...

Becoming a member gives full access to all Live Recorded events from around North America. Beginner to Advanced…