Come “meet” Corel Trainer at the Decorated Apparel Expo “Live” on Friday December 11th at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific! We’ll be demonstrating our NEW Corel Trainer 2.0 plug-in software showing exactly how ANYONE can Learn Corel Inside Corel !

Show up early! The trade-show starts at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern with Two-Dozen speaking & demonstrations from Industry leaders showing what’s new this year! Let’s Chat it up a bit !

Shwag! If we were face-to-face you might talk us into giving you one of our Incredibly Useful Corel Trainer Shortcuts Mousepads. So, here’s a download so you can print it out yourself, enjoy! Remember, every time you use a keyboard shortcut you save seconds. Once comfortable with a couple dozen keys, you’ll save minutes a day & days worth of time in a year..!

DAX Live! Promotion Ends 12-11-2020! (ish)

             

Shortcuts “Mousepad” 1st:AtoZ Membership & Trainer 2.0 HALF OFF THEN:Add CorelDRAW GS 2020 FREE

So that’s only $499 & $39/month for ALL of the above!

-Corel is Own it Forever version- Membership is Contract Free / No Term-

FREE Corel WILL Expire 12.11.20-ish. Trade-Show Special ONLY.